Download Kanye West – Yeezus (2013) New Album Leak



01. On Sight (Produced by Daft Punk) [Malik Yusef, Rhymefest] | Listen & Download
02. Black Skinhead (Produced by Daft Punk) [CyHi The Prynce, Lupe Fiasco, Malik Yusef] | Listen & Download
03. I Am A God (Ft. God) (Produced by Daft Punk) [Hudson Mohawke, Justin Vernon, Malik Yusef, Rhymefest] | Listen & Download
04. New Slaves (Ft. Frank Ocean) (Malik Yusef, Rhymefest) | Listen & Download
05. Hold My Liquor (Ft. Chief Keef & Justin Vernon) [Alejandro Ghersi, Malik Yusef, Rhymefest] | Listen & Download
06. I’m In It (Feat. Travis Scott) [Justin Vernon, Malik Yusef] | Listen & Download
07. Blood On The Leaves [Hudson Mohawke, Tony Williams] | Listen & Download
08. Guilt Trip (Ft. Kid Cudi) (Produced by S1) | Listen & Download
09. Send It Up (Ft. King L) [Alejandro Ghersi, Daft Punk, Gesaffelstein] | Listen & Download
10. Bound 2 (Ft. Charlie Wilson) [John Legend] | Listen & Download

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s