DOWNLOAD: DJ Skillz – In The Mix Season 03 Episode 14



Like I always say, we are the house that music built & the aim of this show is to help you get through your week with some serious Naija Gbedu. Hit the Download link, Listen up and get officially “In The Mix”. Follow me on twitter. Its @IAmDjSkillz



1. Baba Dee – Go Down

2. Ketchup – Show Me Your Rozay

3. D’Prince – Birthday

4. Ajebutter 22, Dr Sid – Gbono

5. Emma Nyra – Kere Shere

6. Iyanya, Tiwa Savage – Somebody

7. Davido – Gobe

8. Skales – Denge Pose

9. May D – So Many Tinz

10. Sean Tizzle – Sho Le

11. Kcee –  Limpopo

12. Wizboy – Halima

13. D’Prince, K9, Avicii – Levels (DJ Skillz Mashup)

14. Masterkraft, Flavour – Egwu

15. Timaya – Shukuli



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s