What Should i do? A Guy gave my GF an iPhone 5S as a Birthday Gift

Standard

Fellow Naijaloadites, Advice me on this… My GF has been begging me for an iPhone for the past Few weeks and I told her to Relax because I can’t afford one now..

Just Last night, She came to my House with a Brand New iPhone 5 white, She told me a Guy bought it for her..

Am afraid… Can this come as a Gift without anything attached? Am I Safe?

Naijaloadites, Pls help!!!! If you’re in my Shoe, What will you do??

Leave a Reply

